August 4, 2020 Primary Filings

Assessor:

Debbie (Boyer) Summers – Democrat

Heather Eckhoff – Republican

<u>Circuit Clerk</u> – 2-year unexpired term: Ashley Gum – Republican

<u>First District Commissioner:</u> Doug Short – Republican

Second District Commissioner: Kirk McElrath – Republican Cody Brinley – Republican Ricky L Drennen – Republican Ron Vance – Democrat

<u>Coroner:</u> Steven Hatfield – Republican

<u>Public Administrator:</u> Beverly Boyer – Republican Judy (Jackson) Gilliam – Republican

Sheriff:

Zachary E. Jacobsen – Republican William Dickey – Republican

Surveyor:

R. Timothy Daugherty – Democrat

Democrat Committeewomen/Committeemen: Pam Blair – Breton Township Ryan Weeks – Breton Township

<u>Republican Committeewomen/Committeemen:</u> John M. Robinson, III – Bellevue Township Phyllis L Hochstatter – Breton Township Joshua Belfield – Breton Township Mary Ann Pankhurst – Concord Township Carl Pankhurst – Concord Township